Day 3, week 7

I’m calling this week 7 because I left off after week 6 and took two weeks off 🙂

Anyway. Tonight was Sparrow’s Dozen as the workout. This one doesn’t seem to be too popular, not a lot of write ups on it.  This was our version:

RX(mine)
12 Rounds:
12xDL Bodyweight (123#)
12x Pushups (knees)
12x Pullups(ring rows)
12x 35#m/25#w plate – ground to overhead (I actually Rx’d this exercise, so 25#)

I got 7 rounds in after 40 mins.  Holy shit that was tough.

I think I”m going to go pass out now.

 

Leave a Reply

